News & Media

New IBEW CCO / EPCO Executive Elected

December 4, 2019

The newly elected IBEW CCO / Electrical Power Systems Construction Council of Ontario (EPCO) executive was sworn in on the morning of November 28, 2019 in Toronto.
We’d like to congratulate our new team!

IBEW CCO 2020 Executive Council

From left to right: Bruce McNamara, International Rep (swearing in) John Bourke, VP; Lorne Newick, President; James Barry, Executive Sec-Treasurer; Steven Martin, EPCO President and Mark Watson, EPCO VP. Congratulations to a great team!


More News